feat : Ajout notification email pour l'équipe informatique #63
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/envoie_mail_equipe_informatique"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Pull request closed