Le mail envoyé après l'affectation d'un employé à un projet ne contient pas les bonnes informations #72
Owner
No description provided.
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?