Modification du profil #44
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
l'utilisateur n'arrive pas a modifier les informations de son profil il n'affiche aucun message