Message pour mot de passe incorrect #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Lors de la connexion d'un utilisateur, le message d'erreur s'affichant pour lui signaler que ses identifiants sont incorrects se s'affichent pas.